July calendar

Monthly Moments: What's Coming in July 2017

Sawgrass Presents Production Efficiency—Getting More Out the Door Webinar. July 6 at 3 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. MDT.

Southeast Award Professionals 12th Annual Conference. July 7-8, at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Atlanta Airport, Atlanta Georgia.

Ace Transfer Company Open House. July 8 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. EDT at Ace Transfer headquarters, 1020 Hometown Street in Springfield, Ohio.

2nd Annual Sublimation101 BBQ & Open House. July 8-9 at the Sublimation101 headquarters, 191 Chambers Brook Road in Branchburg, New Jersey.

Trotec Rotary Engraving Workshop. July 12, at the Holiday Inn & Suites—Arbor Lakes, 11801 Fountains Way North, Maple Grove, Minnesota.

Sandcarving Seminar. July 14-15 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Hosted by IKONICS Imaging in Duluth, Minnesota.

Trotec Training and Demonstration Event. July 17-18. Hosted by Crown Trophy in Delray, Florida.

Trotec Open House, Georgia. July 19 at the Trotec Atlanta Service and Support Center and Showroom, 3030 Business Park Drive, Ste. B, Norcross, Georgia.

Trotec Rotary Engraving Workshop. July 19 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Trotec Atlanta Service and Support Center and Showroom, 3030 Business Park Drive, Ste. B, Norcross, Georgia.

Trotec Open House, Ohio. July 20 at the Idea Foundry, 421 West State Street in Columbus, Ohio.

THE NBM SHOW, brought to you by A&E, Printwear, and Sign & Digital Graphics magazines—three dimensions of opportunity. July 20-22, 2017, at the Long Beach Convention & Entertainment Center, Long Beach, California. 

Class Act Engraving Discovery Days. July 21 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. and July 22 from 9-11:30 a.m. at the Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Airport, 303 Park Manor Drive in Robinson, Pennsylvania.

Sawgrass Presents Making Money with Sublimation—The Pet Market Webinar. July 25 at 3 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. MDT.

Coastal Business Supplies Hosts Adding Sublimation to an Awards Business Webinar. July 25 at 4 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. MDT.