September

Monthly Moments: What’s Coming in September 2017

Sawgrass Presents Making Money with Sublimation—The Business Market Webinar. September 6 at 3 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. MDT. 

THE NBM SHOW in Denver, brought to you by A&EPrintwear, and Sign & Digital Graphics magazines—three dimensions of opportunity. September 8-9, 2017, at the Colorado Convention Center, Denver, Colorado. 

Axiom America Presents the Southern Imprintables Expo. September 12-13 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. EDT at the company’s High Point, North Carolina location.

Trotec Laser Open House, Georgia. September 13, at the Georgia facility, 3030 Business Park Drive, Ste. B, Norcross, Georgia. 

STAHLS’ Hosts 12 Ways to Be Successful with Your Heat Press. September 13 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT at its California location, 160 Vander, Unit C in Corona.

Transfer Express Hosts SEO for Small Businesses Webinar. September 14 at 2 p.m. EDT/12 p.m. MDT.

Coastal Business Supplies Schedules Apparel Sublimation Webinar. September 14 at 4 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. MDT.

IKONICS Presents Ontario Sandcarving Seminar. September 15 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. EDT, hosted by St. John’s Trophies Limited, 1750 Bonhill Road in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada.

Trotec Laser Open House, New Jersey. September 19, at the New Jersey facility, 5 Ilene Ct., Bld. 7, Ste. 7, Hillsborough, New Jersey.

Sawgrass Presents Making Money with Sublimation—The Hospitality Market Webinar. September 20 at 3 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. MDT. 

Ace Screen Supply Hosts Fall Open House. September 23 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. EDT at its Ohio headquarters, 1020 Hometown St., Springfield, Ohio.

Fairway Laser Systems Hosts Working with Photos Workshop. September 29 at its headquarters, 950 Transport Drive in Valparaiso, Indiana.